Styrelsen

Torbjörn Bardh
Torbjörn Bardh
Styrelsens Ordförande
Hydro
0383-94379
torbjorn.bardh@hydro.com

Michael Peterson
Michael Peterson
Ledamot
Elitfönster
072-515 17 29
Michael.Peterson@elitfonster.se

Kinga Johansson
Kinga Johansson
Ledamot
Establo
0383-754 449
kinga@establo.se

David Kvarnstrand
David Kvarnstrand
Ledamot
Kvarnstrands verktyg AB
0383-347 00
david.kvarnstrand@kvarnstrands.com

Jakob Thureson
Ledamot
Östra Härads Fastighet
073 022 15 16
jakob.thureson@ohfast.se

Niclas Petersson
Niclas Petersson
Ledamot
Augustssons Beslagindustri AB
070-373 88 04
niclas@augustssons.se

Magnus Nyman
Magnus Nyman
Ledamot
Wallby Säteri
0383-462 60
magnus@wallby.se

Henrik Tvarnö
Henrik Tvarnö
Ledamot
Vetlanda Kommun
073-335 90 62
henrik.tvarno@vetlanda.se

Evert Karlsson
Evert Karlsson
Suppleant
MP Bolagen
070-554 28 20
evert.karlsson@mpbolagen.se

Håkan Helgesson
Håkan Helgesson
Suppleant
Metsä Tissue AB
0501-275464
hakan.helgesson@metsatissue.com

Monica Samuelsson
Monica Samuelsson
Suppleant
Vetlanda Kommun
070-620 89 61
monica.samuelsson@vetlanda.se