Styrelsen

Styrelsen

Nuvabs styrelse består av följande ledamöter:

AnnKatrin Karlberg, ordf.
Proskama AB
Älggatan 2B, 574 40 Vetlanda
Tfn. 0383-140 86, 070-535 80 14
E-post: annkatrin.karlberg@gmail.com

Lena Franson
BQ Travel/Vetlanda Resebyrå AB
Box 38, Brogårdsgatan, 574 21 Vetlanda
Tfn. 0383-191 50
E-post: lena@vetlandaresebyra.se

Michael Peterson
Tfn. 070-296 96 31
E-post: micliffpeters@gmail.com

Henrik Tvarnö
Vetlanda Kommun
574 80 Vetlanda
Tfn. 073-335 90 62
E-post: henrik.tvarno@vetlanda.se

Patrick Strömberg
Bronco Sweden AB

Storgatan 2 C

574 32 Vetlanda
Tfn. 070-628 14 99
E-post:patrick@broncosweden.se

Magnus Green
Skobes Mitt AB
Industrigatan 31, Box 193, 574 22 Vetlanda
Tfn. 0383-596 00
E-post: magnus.green@karlbergsbil.se

David Kvarnstrand
Kvarnstrands verktyg AB
Storgatan 11, 574 50 Ekenässjön
Tfn. 0383-347 00
E-post: david.kvarnstrand@kvarnstrands.com

Jimmy Nilsson
Vetlanda Gjuteri AB
Hammargatan 3, 574 33 Vetlanda
Tfn. 0383-596 50
E-post: jimmy@vetlandagjuteri.se

Catharina Strömberg
För Vetlanda Handel
tel 0383-75 50 62
E-post:catharina.stromberg@hallpressen.se


Suppleanter

Peter Josephson
MP bolagen AB
Box 3, 574 21 Vetlanda
Tfn. 0383-76 36 04, 070-512 92 77
E-post: peter@mpbolagen.se

Håkan Helgesson
Metsä Tissue AB
Pauliströms Bruk, 570 19 Pauliström
Tfn. 0501-275464
E-post: hakan.helgesson@metsatissue.com

Jan Johansson
Vetlanda Kommun
574 80 Vetlanda
Tfn. 070-535 80 40
E-post: jan.johansson@vetlanda.se